Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Student Government Association

Search Site

Information for:


The ASU Student Senate is broken down into these committees to work on campus projects and initiatives:

  1. Academic Affairs- Destiny Chapman
  2. Public Relations- Ian Stark
  3. Student Services- Minji Kim
  4. Environment, Health and Sports- Mary Jones
  5. Special Events- Alex Holguin
  6. Student Organization Evaluation- Koryelle Means
  7. Student Endowment- Victoria Galvan

All committees have assigned short-term and long-term projects and goals that they will fulfill throughout the semester or academic year. If you have any questions as to what each specific committee is working on, please contact the Chairperson of the committee or call the SGA Office.